top of page

Committee Members

Stirling Rowing Club operates in two groups -  The Executive Committee and Committee Members.

Executive Committee


David Plank

Vice President

Neil McGuire


Natalie Firth

Vice Captain

Sam Sellars


Gregor Hall

Assistant Treasurer &

Regatta Secretary

Andrew Hilley


Dave Sannachan

Assistant Secretary

Robbie Waddell

Non-Executive Members

Committee Member

Melissa McGarva

Graeme Duff

Billy Brown

Gordon Henderson

Kevin Plank

Emma Elliot

Elinor George

Child Protection Officer

Lindsey Arnott

Safety Officer

Neil McGuire

Membership Secretary

Rebekah Kittridge

bottom of page